Clyde R. Weathers Memorial Scholarship.

This award is used to provide merit-based awards to undergraduate students in a traditional AG major in CALS. First preference is to students from Onslow, Carteret, or Craven Counties. If this preference cannot be met, then students from anywhere in North Carolina may be considered. The award should be offered to an incoming freshman and renewed if possible. The Donor’s intent is to support four simultaneous awards and for each award to support one student. College of Agriculture and Life Sciences.

Leigh and Ted Johnson