Julia T. & Richard H. Bryant Endowed Scholarship

Provide need-based scholarships, with a secondary preference of merit to students enrolled at NC State in any school or college. First preference will go to NC residents who live in Perquimans County, NC. If there are no qualified students from Perquimans County, it can be offered to students from the following counties in order of preference: Gates, Chowan, Camden, Pasquotank, and Currituck Counties.

The awards are for one academic year and may be renewable if the recipient maintains SAP.